List of all my tweets:

@ghettograb Ez

created on Tue Aug 15 12:47:58 +0000 2017

Back in business after being under the knife fighti a tumor . Feels great to be home and a lot better all around in general

created on Tue May 30 15:48:33 +0000 2017

https://t.co/3a55fw14Nl

created on Sat May 27 18:14:26 +0000 2017

RT @Gothalion: Enter Here to win one of seven Zelda+Switch bundles this March! https://t.co/xuNiu1m3dK

created on Fri Mar 03 20:16:25 +0000 2017

@Gothalion Enter Here to win one of seven Zelda+Switch bundles this March!https://t.co/UJEiqi81Oy …

created on Fri Mar 03 20:15:34 +0000 2017

Going into Freelance

created on Mon Jan 16 01:58:25 +0000 2017

Already feeling very good and welcomed at the office. @ScaleFocus

created on Thu Jul 07 07:46:53 +0000 2016

Okay, after a successful 1month project I am going to get a proper contract for a job, and I will be following the 3Dgame course ont he side

created on Mon Jun 27 18:47:33 +0000 2016

#planetside2 Today I lead my 1st platoon. There was a comander in it from my outfit that saw everything I did that wanted me promoted asap!

created on Wed Mar 16 08:59:38 +0000 2016

Tune in to the #IEM Katowice World Championships and win great prizes! https://t.co/r253a8IRsM https://t.co/obY7W6I4pL

created on Sun Mar 06 18:15:46 +0000 2016

@townofsalemgame THIS GAME IS SO REAL, my last game Arso won town the game by executing most of the mafias!!! @FORTHEWIN!

created on Sat Mar 05 11:01:36 +0000 2016

Me and my bro from another mother, by the same name, Hi Nik, are looking at the designs for the future, Ahueheuheuhue

created on Mon Jan 25 11:44:11 +0000 2016

@namedotcom what is a DM ? :)

created on Tue Jan 19 16:57:16 +0000 2016

@namedotcom 403ERROR Sorry, the page you are looking for is forbidden. If the problem persists, try clearing your cache and deleting your c

created on Tue Jan 19 16:44:35 +0000 2016

@namedotcom 403ERRORSorry,the page you are looking for is forbidden. If the problem persists, try clearing your cache and deleting your coo

created on Tue Jan 19 16:17:14 +0000 2016

@namedotcom Hey guys, why can't I register an account with you ?

created on Tue Jan 19 12:31:37 +0000 2016

After visiting a series of doxtors turns out I just need to chill out my nerves. #beyourself #alwayscheckhealth

created on Thu Jan 14 22:31:33 +0000 2016

@MaSsanSC @frictionalgames For the win

created on Mon Dec 14 11:21:27 +0000 2015

@IMDB OH BABY! https://t.co/kLmeuF9arE Waiting hardmode for this.

created on Mon Nov 30 09:50:08 +0000 2015

@Twitter discovering some really nice apps, like the Thunderbird Chat, actually allows me to follow you more than usual!

created on Fri Nov 27 14:20:05 +0000 2015